2023 N.Flying Live ‘&CON3’ in Hong Kong to be held on Feb 18

Hong Kong, 2023 – Korean popular boy group N.Flying is composed of Lee Seung Hyup, Cha Hoon, Kim Jae Hyun, Yoo Hwe Seung and Seo Dong Sung. Not only do they have outstanding performance in the field of music, but their development in the field of performing arts has also attracted much attention. Among them, lead singer Lee Seung Hyup has participated in popular dramas such as Irresistible Him and Meteor, and drummer Kim Jae Hyun even went to Japan to film a Japanese drama The Day the World Ends With You.

Continue reading